If your application receives a memory warning, Breakout Room can handle this intelligently.
You can configure how Breakout Room should handle this. These configuration options are available under Settings->Screen Recording
- Do nothing - Breakout Room will continue to operate and record as normal.
- Stop recording and delete video - Breakout Room will immediately stop recording and delete any video recording.
- Stop recording and upload in background - Breakout Room will stop recording, but will save the video and upload it when the application is placed into the background by the user.