Sending screen recording page to other users

With Breakout Room, every account also gets a shared screen recording page. With this page, any user, customer or team member can create screen recordings.

Recordings from this page will be displayed under "User Submissions." 

Once users have completed their recording, they will be able to review it and also share the recording with a URL.

View tutorial video.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk