Deleting a recording

To delete a recording, simply select the "Start Over" option. This will remove your recording. Optionally, you can then also create a new screen recording.

You may also click "View Recording" to access the "Start Over" option.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk