Set unavailable message

If a visitor requests a chat, and an operator doesn't answer it within 5 minutes, Breakout Room will display an unavailable message.

You can set - and customize - this message in your Settings page.

Just type out your message and click "Save." That's it!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk